Rooms & Suites
3342
500
Meetings

Hotel

Arrival date


Days

Participants


Telephone

E-mail address

Ihr Pressekontakt

Press Contact

Petra Wolf
KPRN network GmbH
Tel.: +49 69-71 91 36 62
Email: wolf.petra@kprn.de

 

Feel Good Days

A spa package that is ideal for the short or long break from everyday life, depending on your personal preference.

Read More

Contact

50.967130
7.162033

Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg

Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg
Kadettenstrasse
51429 Bergisch Gladbach/ Cologne
Germany
Phone: +49 2204 42-0
Fax: +49 2204 42-888
E-mail: info@schlossbensberg.com

14

Address

Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg

Kadettenstrasse
51429 Bergisch Gladbach/ Cologne
Germany

Phone: +49 2204 42-0
Fax: +49 2204 42-888
Email: info@schlossbensberg.com


Holger Flory

General Manager

Contact:
P: +49 2204-42 0
E: flory@schlossbensberg.com

Dominic Aldrup

Executive Assistant Manager

Contact:
P: +49 2204-42 953
E: aldrup@schlossbensberg.com

Marcus Graun

Executive Chef

Contact:
P: +49 2204-42 951
E: m.graun@schlossbensberg.com

Verena Berger

Beauty & Spa Manager

Contact:
P: +49 2204-42 1971
E: berger@schlossbensberg.com

Imran Kapitasi

Servicemanager Restaurant Jan Wellem

Contact:
P: +49 2204-42 1931
E: kapitasi@schlossbensberg.com

Markus Klaas

Restaurant Manager Vendôme

Contact:
P: +49 2204-42 1940
E: klaas@schlossbensberg.com

Manuel Knigge

Purchase Manager

Contact:
P: +49 2204-42 958
E: knigge@schlossbensberg.com

Andrea Kuttenkeuler

Banquet Service Manager

Contact:
P: +49 2204-42 1900
E: kuttenkeuler@schlossbensberg.com

Edna-M. Liebberger

Financial Controller

Contact
P: +49 2204-42 960
E: liebberger@schlossbensberg.com

Dominique Rauner-Dujic

Human Resources Manager

Kontakt:
P: +49 2204-42 979
E: rauner-dujic@schlossbensberg.com

Natalie Russ

Director of Convention Sales

Contact:
P: +49 2204-42 905
E: russ@schlossbensberg.com

Denise Schmid

Director of Sales

Contact:
P: +49 2204-42 1975
E: schmid@althoffhotels.com

Anna Uhl

Reservations Manager

Contact:
P: +49 2204-42 906
E: a.uhl@schlossbensberg.com

Christopher Uhl

Bar Manager

Contact:
P: +49 2204-42 0
E: uhl@schlossbensberg.com

Daniel Wilhelm

Servicemanager Trattoria Enoteca

Contact:
P: +49 2204-42 915
E: wilhelm@schlossbensberg.com

Petra Wolf

Press Contact | KPRN network GmbH

Contact:
P: +49 69-71 91 36 62
E: wolf.petra@kprn.de