Das Team

Kurt Wagner

General Manager


P: +49 2204-42 954

E: wagner@schlossbensberg.com

Jan Phillip Langhammer

Hoteldirektor


P: +49 2204-42 920

E: langhammer@schlossbensberg.com

Dominic Aldrup

stellv. Hoteldirektor


P: +49 2204-42 953

E: aldrup@schlossbensberg.com

Joachim Wissler

Executive Chef Restaurant Vendôme


P: +49 2204-42 1940

E: vendome@schlossbensberg.com

Marcus Graun

Küchendirektor Schlossgastronomie


P: +49 2204-42 951

E: m.graun@schlossbensberg.com

Elisabeth Düren

Director of Health & Technical Services


P: +49 2204-42 1971

E: dueren@schlossbensberg.com

Karin Bergner

Leitende Hausdame


P: +49 2204-42 971

E: Bergner@schlossbensberg.com

Michael Dahl

Technischer Leiter


P: +49 2204-42 994

E: dahl@schlossbensberg.com

Sabine Evers

Front Office Manager


P: +49 2204-42 929

E: evers@schlossbensberg.com

Marco Franzelin

Sommelier


P: +49 2204-42 1940

E: franzelin@schlossbensberg.com

Imran Kapitasi

Service Manager Jan Wellem


P: +49 2204-42 1931

E: kapitasi@schlossbensberg.com

Inken Kipker

Marketing Manager


P: +49 2204-42 930

E: kipker@schlossbensberg.com

Markus Klaas

Restaurantleiter Vendôme


P: +49 2204-42 1940

E: klaas@schlossbensberg.com

Andrea Kuttenkeuler

Bankett Service Manager


P: +49 2204-42 1900

E: kuttenkeuler@schlossbensberg.com

Daniel Abert

Director of Sales


P: +49 2204-42 1976

E: abert@althoffhotels.com

Jennifer Naranjo-Garcia

Director of Rooms


P: +49 2204-42 1908

E: naranjo-garcia@schlossbensberg.com

Leonie Neberich

Director of Business Development


P: +49 2204-42 908

E: neberich@schlossbensberg.com

Denise Schmidt

Director of Sales


P: +49 2204-42 941

E: schmidt@althoffhotels.com

Volker Striepecke

Einkaufsleiter


P: +49 2204-42 958

E: striepecke@schlossbensberg.com

Ralph Tausch

Technischer Leiter


P: +49 2204-42 997

E: tausch@schlossbensberg.com

Anna Uhl

Reservierungsleiterin


P: +49 2204-42 906

E: a.uhl@schlossbensberg.com

Daniel Wilhelm

Restaurantleiter Trattoria Enoteca


P: +49 2204-42 915

E: wilhelm@schlossbensberg.com

Sophie Krampe

Serviceleiterin Salvador Dalí Bar


P: +49 2204-42 1921

E: krampe@schlossbensberg.com