Meet the team

  • Kurt Wagner

    General Manager

    P: +49 2204-42 0
    E: wagner@schlossbensberg.com

  • Dominic Aldrup

    Executive Assistant Manager

    P: +49 2204-42 953
    E: aldrup@schlossbensberg.com

  • Jan Phillip Langhammer

    Hotelmanager

    P: +49 2204-42 920

    E: langhammer@schlossbensberg.com

  • Joachim Wissler

    Executive Chef Restaurant Vendôme

    P: +49 2204-42 1940

    E: vendome@schlossbensberg.com

  • Inken Kipker

    Marketing Manager

    P: +49 2204-42 930

    E: kipker@schlossbensberg.com

  • Markus Klaas

    Restaurant Manager Vendôme

    P: +49 2204-42 1940

    E: klaas@schlossbensberg.com

  • Edna-M. Liebberger

    Financial Controller

    row444-4/col-1/htm
  • Leonie Neberich

    Director Convention Sales

    P: +49 2204-42 905

    E: neberich@schlossbensberg.com

  • Dominique Rauner-Dujic

    Human Resources Manager

    P: +49 2204-42 979

    E: rauner-dujic@schlossbensberg.com

  • Anna Uhl

    Reservations Manager

    P: +49 2204-42 906

    E: a.uhl@schlossbensberg.com

  • Marcus Graun

    Executive Chef

    P: +49 2204-42 951

    E: m.graun@schlossbensberg.com

  • Verena Berger

    Beauty & Spa Manager

    P: +49 2204-42 1971

    E: berger@schlossbensberg.com