The Team

  • Kurt Wagner

    General Manager

    P: +49 2204-42 954
    E: wagner@schlossbensberg.com

  • Jan Phillip Langhammer

    Hoteldirector

    P: +49 2204-42 920
    E: langhammer@schlossbensberg.com

  • Dominic Aldrup

    Ass. Hoteldirector

    P: +49 2204-42 953
    E: aldrup@schlossbensberg.com

  • Joachim Wissler

    Executive Chef Restaurant Vendôme

    P: +49 2204-42 1940
    E: vendome@schlossbensberg.com

  • Marcus Graun

    Chef Executive Castle gastronomy

    P: +49 2204-42 951
    E: m.graun@schlossbensberg.com

  • Karin Bergner

    Executive Housekeeper

    P: +49 2204-42 971
    E: Bergner@schlossbensberg.com

  • Michael Dahl

    Technique Manager

    P: +49 2204-42 994
    E: dahl@schlossbensberg.com

  • Sabine Evers

    Front Office Manager

    P: +49 2204-42 929
    E: evers@schlossbensberg.com

  • Marco Franzelin

    Sommelier

    P: +49 2204-42 1940
    E: franzelin@schlossbensberg.com

  • Imran Kapitasi

    Service Manager Jan Wellem

    P: +49 2204-42 1931
    E: kapitasi@schlossbensberg.com

  • Inken Kipker

    Marketing Manager

    P: +49 2204-42 930
    E: kipker@schlossbensberg.com

  • Markus Klaas

    Service Manager Vendôme

    P: +49 2204-42 1940
    E: klaas@schlossbensberg.com

  • Andrea Kuttenkeuler

    Banquet Service Manager

    P: +49 2204-42 1900
    E: kuttenkeuler@schlossbensberg.com

  • Edna-M. Liebberger

    Business Administration Manager

    P: +49 2204-42 960
    E: liebberger@schlossbensberg.com

  • Kathrin Linzner

    Director of Sales

    P: +49 2204-42 941
    E: linzner@althoffhotels.com

  • Jennifer Naranjo-Garcia

    Director of Rooms

    P: +49 2204-42 1908
    E: naranjo-garcia@schlossbensberg.com

  • Leonie Neberich

    Director of Business Development

    P: +49 2204-42 908
    E: neberich@schlossbensberg.com

  • Volker Striepecke

    Purchasing Manager

    P: +49 2204-42 958
    E: striepecke@schlossbensberg.com

  • Ralph Tausch

    Technique Manager

    P: +49 2204-42 997
    E: tausch@schlossbensberg.com

  • Anna Uhl

    Reservation Manager

    P: +49 2204-42 906
    E: a.uhl@schlossbensberg.com

  • Daniel Wilhelm

    Restaurant Manager Trattoria Enoteca

    P: +49 2204-42 915
    E: wilhelm@schlossbensberg.com