Kulinarik

Wir versprechen Gaumenfreuden auf Weltklasse-Niveau – und das in drei verschiedenen Variationen. Im Drei-Sterne-Restaurant Vendôme werden Gourmets vom Menü der modernen Küche Joachim Wisslers begeistert. Das Restaurant zählt zu den besten der Welt und ist Deutschlands Nummer eins. In der von Weinkennern geschätzten Trattoria Enoteca kommt das Beste aus Italien auf den Teller und der sonntägliche Champagnerbrunch im Restaurant Jan Wellem lädt zum genussvollen Schlemmen am entspanntesten Tag der Woche ein. Die modern-klassische Salvador Dalí Bar überrascht Sie mit dem innovativen Konzept "New fashioned food & open wines" und lädt Sie zu einem entspannten Abend ein.

AWARDS

  • 15 Gault Millau Points
  • 2 Varta Stars
  • 2,5 Aral Schlemmer Atlas Kochlöffel

Trattoria Enoteca

Cucina Casalinga & Cucina Creativa

Machen Sie einen Kurzurlaub am Mittelmeer und erleben Sie genussvolle Stunden in unserem Restaurant Trattoria Enoteca. Die mediterrane Einrichtung und die warmen Farben lassen eine ungezwungene, südländische Atmosphäre entstehen.

Mehr erfahren
  • Salvador Dalí Bar

    Die Salvador Dalí Bar überzeigt mit klassisch-modernem Design und überzeugt mit innovativem "new fashioned food & open wines" Konzept. Barchef Christopher Uhl und Team begrüßen Sie zu Whisky-Tastings, After-Work-Parties und mehr.

    Mehr erfahren
  • Lobbybar

    Die elegante Lobbybar lädt zum Verweilen, Entspannen und Genießen ein. Hier trifft man sich in eleganter und ungezwungener Atmosphäre zum Get-Together, zum Afternoon Tea oder zum stilvollen Aperitif vor dem Dinner.

    Mehr erfahren
  • Restaurant Jan Wellem

    Unser Restaurant für den beliebten sonntäglichen Champagnerbrunch und für den Start in den Tag. Genießen Sie hier Ihr ausführliches Frühstück am Buffet.

    Mehr erfahren

Restaurant Vendôme

Deutschlands bestes Restaurant

Erleben Sie Gourmet Cuisine vom besten Vertreter der „Neuen deutschen Schule“. Joachim Wissler serviert Ihnen eine gelungene Mischung aus klassischer Kochkunst, Kreativität und Moderne.

Mehr erfahren

AUSZEICHNUNGEN

  • Drei Sterne, Guide Michelin im 10. Jahr
  • 19,5 Punkte, Gault Millau
  • 5 Feinschmecker “F”

Culinary delights

We promise you culinary delights at a world class level – and in three different variations. In the three-star restaurant Vendôme, gourmets will be delighted by the modern cuisine of Joachim Wissler. The restaurant is one of the best in the world and is Germany's number one. In the Trattoria Enoteca, which is much appreciated by wine connoisseurs, you can enjoy the best of Italy, and the Sunday champagne brunch in the restaurant Jan Wellem invites you to partake in pleasurable dining on the most relaxed day of the week. The modern classic Salvador Dalí bar will surprise you with the innovative concept of “new fashioned food & open wines” and provide for a particularly relaxed evening.

Awards:

  • 15 Gault Millau Points
  • 2 Varta Stars
  • 2,5 Aral Schlemmer Atlas Kochlöffel

LUNCH MENU

Trattoria Enoteca

Cucina Casalinga & Cucina Creativa

The restaurant Trattoria Enoteca is your little Tuscan getaway. With its Mediterranean flair, it is the ideal place at which to enjoy the pleasures of exceptional cuisine. Mediterranean flavours, fine wines and charming, perfect service await you.

Download Menu
  • Salvador Dali Bar

    A perfect combination for a great relaxing evening! Regular live music on weekends and trendy "after-work parties" every month make the Salvador Dalí Bar a real "place to be".

  • Lobbybar

    A lobby bar generally has to meet many requirements – and ours does so in elegant perfection. Piano music accompanies your get-together and provides a wonderfully relaxed atmosphere. This is where you can enjoy small treats or an aperitif before your dinner.

  • Restaurant Jan Wellem

    Start the day in a most enjoyable way in the Jan Wellem restaurant. On seven days a week, restaurant manager Imran Kapitasi and his team serve a rich breakfast buffet selection with a wide variety of egg dishes – freshly prepared à la minute in the kitchen – as well as coffee specialties and selected teas.

Restaurant Vendôme

Joachim Wissler is part of the culinary elite of Germany and in 2015 was ranked 30th in the "World's 50 Best Restaurants" list.

Awards:

  • 3 Stars, Guide Michelin | 10 years
  • 19,5 Points, Gault Millau
  • 5 Feinschmecker “F”